Estrutura Organizacional


Diretoria


Presidente Interino

Frederico Augusto Munhoz da Rocha
  frelacerda@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7590

Técnico

Tiago Francisco da Silva
  tiagochico@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7514

Jurídico

Frederico Augusto Munhoz da Rocha
  frelacerda@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7514

Administrativo e Financeiro

Fernando Laporte Stephanes
  fstephanes@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7514

Secretária Executiva

Simone Carvalho Feres
  sferes@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7590


Administrativo


Financeiro

Celso Campos Orasmo
  corasmo@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7543

Administrativo

Jakson Luiz de Santa
  jsanta@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7566

Contabilidade

Khetillyn Morgana de Souza
  khsouza@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7540

Tecnologia da Informação

Marcello Deoarez Moreira dos Santos
  marcelsantos@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7543

Recursos Humanos

Sérgio Luiz Portela
  sportela@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7540


Equipe Técnica


Técnico

Alexandre Hojda
  ahojda@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542

Comunicação

Guilherme Sell
  gsell@smcs.curitiba.pr.gov.br
   +55 (41) 3350-9526

Técnica

Leticia Wolf Moura Justus
  lemoura@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7523

Técnica

Patricia Pereira Betenheuser
  pbetenheuser@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542

Técnico

Plínio Marcus Schemes da Silva
  plisilva@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542


Espaço Empreendedor


Bairro Novo

Ricardo Munhoz
  rimunhoz@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 99997-1507

Boa Vista

Marcia Maria Ribeiro do Nascimento
  marciamnascimento@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3313-5638

Boqueirão

Cacilda Aparecida Filus
  cfilus@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3313-5553

Cajuru

Flavia Sugamosto Hennequin
  fhennequin@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3267-7863

CIC

Ariane Afonso Fronza
  arifronza@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3212-1560

Fazendinha-Portão

Eunice Silvestre Machado
  eumachado@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3245-9356

Pinheirinho

Leticia Plazido de Lima
  leticlima@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3313-5596

Santa Felicidade

Thiago Ros Calderon
  thiagoros@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3374-5009